Can I practice sodomy and go to heaven?

In the Guidebook to the Supernatural, book of Romans we find that homosexuality is an expression of a world that did not acknowledge God as the Creator to be worshiped. But the blood of Jesus cleanses us from all sin, including the sins of the homosexual, when we trust in Him for salvation.

So what is a redeemed homosexual to do? The same as a redeemed thief or adulterer — sin no more. Turn away from living for the flesh to living for God as shown in the Guidebook to the Supernatural, Romans 6. We are warned that if we willfully pursue the flesh, such “will not inherit the kingdom” 1 Cor. 6:9-10.

What does it mean to not inherit the kingdom? Does that mean burn in hell forever enduring brutal rape over and over?

The Guidebook on 2 Peter 1:5-11 encourages us to grow in godliness rather than continue in the flesh in order to prove that we are worthy of the special privileges of those who inherit the kingdom.

The Guidebook to the Supernatural says do not be deceived, God will not be mocked. A man reaps what he sows. A man will receive what he gives. If we sow our seed in a sewage pipe then the sewage pipe shall be our reward. The finality and certainly cannot be missed. But Jesus loves me, he would never let me fall into an eternal condition of severe torture. Certainly, he will give us a pass. However, the Jesus of the Guidebook of the Supernatural said clearly he will tell us plainly, ‘I never knew you. Away from me, you evildoers!’ and allow us to be cast into utter darkness, fear and eternal rectum ripping raped by horrors of our own design.

If Jesus is the only way to the Father, the only way to salvation, the only way to life and the only truth as the Guidebook says then we must choose, choose today who we will serve. I tell you, now is the time of God’s favor, now is the day of salvation. All that is required is to acknowledge and confess with your lips that Jesus is Lord and in your heart believe, adhere to, trust in, and rely on the truth that God raised Him from the dead, then you will be saved.

Who will be my Lord? My own flesh lust that leaves me wanting and destroys my body and my eternal soul or will I ask Jesus to be my new Lord and use His power to transform my life and save my soul? It is a free choice. If we do not choose Jesus then know you have chosen death.

Leave a Reply

